“CHOCOLOZA”

To all my coffee,chocoholic,restaurant loving friends!
I recently discovered a hidden treasure tucked away in the corner of 44 Stanley,Milpark.A quaint little artisanal chocolate shop where you can watch your chocolates being made.

To all my coffee,chocoholic,restaurant loving friends!

I recently discovered a hidden treasure  tucked away in the  corner of 44 Stanley,Milpark.

A quaint little artisanal chocolate shop where you can watch your chocolates being made.As well as have a little taster ….of what you might  enjoy  before you indulge a girlfriend,wife,family or a friend.

You can spoil them with a little or big box of sweet chocolate happiness.Of course  I couldn’t help myself and treated  my husband with a five piece teeny weeny  box of whiskey chocolates…….yummmmy and  chocolatey points for me 🙂

An added  bonus for coffee lovers is to stop by for a cappuccino or like my daughter prefers,a hot  chocolate  and be treated  to a free chocolate piece  by the owner Vicki Bain.

You have been warned,be prepared to be wowed:a little hooked with a bit of craving for a little more of chocolatey coffee heaven!Most of the  ingredients are organic sourced,right down to the your milk that’s splashed in your  coffee.Be sure to stop by for a treat for yourself at “CHOCOLOZA” .Enjoy the orange ,earthy deco scenery with bright coloured,orange,cappuccino filled mugs together with your yummy filled chocolate pieces and think “Chocoloza”  I’ll be back for more  with friends!

Leave a Reply

